Oracle provides our customers with a robust database and information infrastructure based on the product range offered in the entire Oracle stack; in combination with our services, this ensures availability and performance in mission-critical systems as well as maximum flexibility in responding to the dynamics of the market.

We at up to data provide a comprehensive service from certified consultation during the selection process to implementing complex projects and infrastructure operation based on secured Service Level Agreements. Focused on a special emphasis to ensure availability in the product and service combinations we provide.

Our service portfolio


up to data attaches great importance to the long-term stability and availability of your databases. Their high-performance operation ensures a tailor-made service concept with shortest reaction times. In this way we minimize the risks of failure and at the same time protect your ability to act and your reputation.

Oracle License Care

We support you with any questions about your licensing needs. With License Care, we offer you a license evaluation based on an Oracle-recognized software tool. This will help you identify your actual license needs, get cost control, and protect against risks such as unplanned relicensing.


High availability and reliability of IT systems are vital for survival today. DataGuard provides high availability in the Oracle Enterprise Edition, but often only the Standard Edition is used for cost reasons. For this purpose, we offer you our standbyONE, which secures your data efficiently and keeps it available at all times. We will be happy to assist you in finding solutions and implementing your standby solution.

Oracle workshops

Our portfolio also includes individual workshops.
We always align these according to your project requirements and needs.

Backup- und Recovery Concepts

What downtime can you afford? Even a small, medium-sized company suffers significant losses within a few hours if the central database server fails. We support you with all questions around your backup and recovery concepts.

Migration of the database

up to data as a longtime Oracle Gold Partner offers the required practical experience from a large number of successful migration projects, especially in the area of small and medium-sized enterprises. Benefit from our "best practice" approach, which already contains many proven standard components.

IT-Services

Oracle stellt unseren Kunden, eine robuste Datenbank- und Informationsinfrastruktur zur Verfügung, die kombiniert mit unseren Services die Verfügbarkeit und Performance der kritischen Systeme garantiert und in dynamischen Märkten größtmögliche Flexibilität garantiert.

up to data bietet hierzu umfangreiche Services, von der zertifizierten Beratung während des Auswahlprozesses über die Umsetzung auch komplexer Projekte bis hin zum Betrieb der Infrastruktur, basierend auf abgesicherten Service-Level-Agreements. Dabei legen wir einen besonderen Schwerpunkt auf die Sicherstellung der Verfügbarkeit durch die Kombination von Produkten und Services.

Wir sind Oracle Gold Partner.

Unser Leistungsangebot beinhaltet

Service-Level-Agreements

up to data legt größten Wert auf die dauerhafte Stabilität und Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Datenbanken. Deren performanten Betrieb sichern ein maßgeschneidertes Servicekonzept mit kürzesten Reaktionszeiten. So minimieren wir die Risiken eines Ausfalls und schützen zugleich Ihre Handlungsfähigkeit und Ihr Ansehen.

Download Flyer

Oracle License Care

Wir unterstützen Sie bei allen Fragen rund um Ihren Lizenzierungsbedarf. Mit License Care bieten wir Ihnen eine Lizenzauswertung auf Basis eines von Oracle anerkannten Software-Tools an. So ermitteln Sie Ihren tatsächlichen Lizenzbedarf, erhalten Kostenkontrolle und sichern sich gegen Risiken wie etwa eine ungeplante Nachlizenzierung ab.

Download Flyer

Standby-Lösungen

Hochverfügbarkeit und Ausfallsicherheit der IT-Systeme sind heute überlebenswichtig. In der Oracle Enterprise Edition wird durch DataGuard die Hochverfügbarkeit ermöglicht, aber oft wird aus Kostengründen nur die Standard Edition eingesetzt. Hierzu bieten wir Ihnen unsere StandbyONE an, die Ihre Daten effizient sichert und zugleich jederzeit verfügbar hält. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne in der Lösungsfindung und Umsetzung Ihrer Standby-Lösung.

Download StandbyONE Flyer

Oracle Workshops

Zu unserem Portfolio gehören ebenso individuelle Workshops.

Wir richten diese immer nach Ihren Projektanforderungen und Bedürfnissen aus.

Sprechen Sie uns gerne an.

Backup- und Recovery Konzepte

Welche Ausfallzeit können Sie sich leisten? Schon ein kleineres mittelständiges Unternehmen verzeichnet bei einem Ausfall des zentralen Datenbankservers innerhalb wenigen Stunden erhebliche Verluste. Wir unterstützen Sie bei allen Fragen rund um Ihre Backup- und Recovery Konzepte.

Migration der Datenbank

up to data bietet als langjähriger Oracle Gold Partner die erforderliche Praxiserfahrung aus einer Vielzahl erfolgreicher Migrationsprojekte gerade im Bereich des Mittelstands. Profitieren Sie von unserem „best practise“ Vorgehen, das bereits viele erprobte Standardkomponenten enthält.