We accompany you on your way to digitization

Get to know your team

Management

Norbert Bittner

Managing Director/CEO
up to data
norbert.bittner@uptodata.com
LinkedIn

Martin Lohfink

Division Manager LIMS
up to data
martin.lohfink@uptodata.com
LinkedIn

Jenny Diel

Administration Central Services Manager
up to data
jenny.diel@uptodata.com
LinkedIn

Shehroze Malik

Jay Cheruvelil

CCO
up to data USA + India
jay.cheruvelil@uptodata.com
LinkedIn

Customer Engagement

Stefanie Michallik

Sales Manager
Customer Engagement Manager LIMS
up to data
Phone: : + 49 6732 9490-57
stefanie.michallik@uptodata.com
LinkedIn

Sigrid Sander

Customer Engagement Manager studygen Europe
up to data
Phone: : + 49 6732 9490-10
E-mail: sigrid.sander@uptodata.com
LinkedIn

Debbie Schmidt

Customer Engagement Manager studygen
USA
up to data
Phone: +1 732 417 3601
E-mail: debbie.schmidt@uptodata.com
LinkedIn

Project Management

Jörg Servos

Division Manager studygen
up to data
joerg.servos@uptodata.com

Lars Schröder

Area Manager Regulated Development & Integration
up to data
lars.schroeder@uptodata.com

Ertugrul Yilmaz

Product Development
up to data
ertugrul.yilmaz@uptodata.com

Andreas Goll

LIMS Consultant
up to data
andreas.goll@uptodata.com

Product Development

Shehroze Malik

Division Manager Product Development
up to data
shehroze.malik@uptodata.com

Lars Schröder

Area Manager Regulated Development & Integration
up to data
lars.schroeder@uptodata.com

Quality Management/ IT Security

Nicole Streitwieser

Quality Management Representative
up to data
qm_isms@uptodata.com

Michael Rupp

IT Security Officer
up to data
qm_isms@uptodata.com

Marketing & PR

Sabrina Mohtadi

Marketing Manager
up to data
sabrina.mohtadi@uptodata.com
LinkedIn

Personal

Jenny Diel

Administration Central Services Manager
up to data
personal@uptodata.com
LinkedIn